Board of Directors

2016-2017 Board of Directors

Jean Rehkamp Larson, Chair

Owner, Rehkamp Larson Architects Inc.

Susan Humiston, Vice Chair
Director, Office of Lawyers Professional Responsibility

Nancy Nelson, Treasurer

Mike Marcotte, Secretary
Producer, Twin Cities Live, KSTP-TV

Mark Johnson, ex-officio

Executive and Artistic Director, Minnesota Boychoir

Anna Keyes,ex-officio
Managing Director, Minnesota Boychoir


Amy Driscoll
Registered Nurse, VA Medical Center Minneapolis

Jerry Hautman
Senior National Medical Director, Clinical Strategies - Employer Market, Optum

Tatum Hawkins
Corporate and Foundations Specialist, Page Education Foundation

Ann Hoey

Pharmacist, VA Medical Center Minneapolis (retired)

Christina Huang

IP Counsel, 3M IPC

Judy McNamara
Vice President Tax, Ecolab Inc.

Doug Nelson
Client Service Manager, The Lacek Group

Maarten Potjer
Senior Vice President, General Manager Pest Elimination North America, Ecolab Inc.

Abigail Pribbenow
Communications and Development Manager, Yinghua Academy

Deb Horne, ex-officio
Choir Support Committee Chair

Roscoe Bendtsen, ex-officio
Alumni Representative

Parker Foss, ex-officio
Alumni Representative


Anton Armstrong
Conductor, The St. Olaf Choir

Mary Ann Aufderheide
Managing Director, VocalEssence

David Mennicke
Conductor, Christus Chorus, Concordia University Saint Paul

Kathy Saltzman Romey
Conductor, Minnesota Chorale; University of Minnesota


William* and Margery* Bailey
Accompanist Emeritus and Choir Mother, Minnesota Boychoir

Arne H. Carlson
Former Governor of Minnesota

Morris A.* and Lorraine Nilsen
Founder, Minnesota Boychoir

Paul H.* and Virginia Pfeiffer
Conductor Emeritus, Minnesota Boychoir

David Ranheim
Dorsey and Whitney LLP (retired)

Jack Strobel
Strobel and Hanson, Attorneys at Law